Club Tournaments

Find below a list of Club Tournaments currently within our football community.

If your club would like to advertise its Tournament here please send an email with all relevant details to Auckland Football Federation.

CLUB GRADE DATE DETAILS CONTACT INFO
Auckland Football Federation U-15 Boys/ U-16 Girls Sun 26 Feb, Sun 5 Mar, Sun 12 Mar AFF
Pre-Season Cup
Angela Wallbank  Email
Bay Olympic 11th Grade Sun 10 Sep $130 per team Andrew Hancock Email
Competition Info
Birkenhead United 9th/10th Grade: 7v7
11th/12th Grade: 9v9
13th Grade: 9v9
Sun 19 Feb Girls Only
Pre Season
Tournament
Cost:
$175 per team
Katie Bennett Email
Birkenhead United 7th & 8th Grade Sun 13 Aug $100 per team

Email

Competition Info
Birkenhead United 9th Grade Sun 20 Aug $140 per team

Email

Competition Info
Birkenhead United 10th Grade Sun 3 Sep $140 per team

Email

Competition Info
Bucklands Beach 11th & 12th Grade Sun 3 Sep $130 per team

Email

Entry Portal 
Clendon United 10th Grade Sun 21 May

Karlene Gibson

Clendon United 9th Grade Sun 13 Aug $100 per team

Karlene Gibson

Competition Info
Eastern Suburbs AFC 12th Grade Girls Sun 3 Sep $135 per team

Alvin Cheung

Entry Form
Eastern Suburbs AFC 13th Grade Girls Sun 3 Sep $135 per team

Alvin Cheung

Entry Form
Fencibles United 11th Grade Boys Sun 25 Jun $130 per team

Jeannine Melville

Entry Portal
Fencibles United 9th Grade Boys Sun 2 Jul $130 per team

Jeannine Melville

Entry Portal
Fencibles United 7th and 8th Grade Junior Boys  Sun 9 Jul  $130 per team  Jeannine Melville  Entry Portal
 Fencibles United  10th Grade Boys  Sun 23 Jul $130 per team Jeannine Melville Entry Portal
Fencibles United 8th and 9th Grade Girls Sun 23 Jul $130 per team Jeannine Melville Entry Portal
Fencibles United 12th Grade Boys Sun 6 Aug $130 per team Jeannine Melville Entry Portal
Fencibles United 12th and 13th Grade Girls Sun 13 Aug  $130 per team  Jeannine Melville  Entry Portal
 Fencibles United 10th and 11th Grade Girls Sun 20 Aug  $130 per team  Jeannine Melville  Entry Portal
Forrest Hill Milford 10th and 11th Grade Girls Sun 30 Jul $130 per team

Karyn Parle

Competition Info
Forrest Hill Milford 9th Grade Boys Sun 6 Aug $130 per team

Karyn Parle

Competition Info
Forrest Hill Milford 10th Grade Sun 20 Aug $130 per team

Karyn Parle

Competition Info
Forrest Hill Milford 11th Grade Sun 27 Aug $160 per team

Karyn Parle

Competition Info
Forrest Hill Milford Over 35s Sat 9 Sep $300.00 Entry Fee

Sue Crombie

Download Tournament Flyer
Hibiscus Coast Clarrie Morgan 9th Grade Sun 10 Sep $140 per team Information Email 
Manurewa AFC 7th & 8th Grade Sun 27 Aug $100 per team Kieran Nevey Competition Info
Melville United 14th Grade Sat 18 Mar $145 per team Melville United

Download Tournament Flyer

Email

Norwest United Boys/Girls 10th Grade Fri 6 Oct – Sun 8 Oct $450 per team Rita Eaddy

Entry Form

Download Tournament Flyer

Onehunga Mangere United Men’s Over 40s Tournament Sat 18 Mar Men’s Over 40s Tournament Tournament Contact Email
Onehunga Mangere United Digger Douglas 9th Grade Sun 7 May Digger Douglas 9th Grade Tournament Contact Email
Onehunga Mangere United Digger Douglas 8th Grade Sun 11 Jun Digger Douglas 8th Grade Tournament Contact Email
Otumoetai FC 5-a-side Tournament Sat 30 Sep/Sun 1 Oct $110.00 per team Contact

Download Competition Flyer

Entry Portal

Pukekohe AFC Men’s Over 35s Sat 23 Sep Pukekohe AFC
Over 35 Men’s
Tournament
Vicki Wijdeven

 

Download Tournament Flyer

 

Tauranga City United Women’s Tournament Fri 29 Sep – Sun 1 Oct $350.00 per team Helen Webb Download Tournament Flyer
Three Kings United 8th Tournament Sun 3 Sep $130.00 per team Sean McCarthy Download Tournament Flyer
Three Kings United 18th Annual 9th Grade Invitational Tournament Sat 30 Sep – Mon 2 Oct $400.00 per team Club Administrator Tournament Information
WaiBOP Football McDonald’s Rotorua Junior  Tournament Sat 30 Sep $90.00 per team Competition Details Entry Portal
Waitemata FC Girls Only
11th/12th Grade
Sun 5 Mar $120 per team Alois Wolloner Download Tournament Flyer
Western Springs AFC 13th Grade Invitational Sat 30 Sep / Sun 1 Oct / Mon 2 Oct $500 per team Tracy Cunnington Download Tournament Flyer
Western Springs AFC 9th and 10th Grade Tournament Sun 17 Sep $160 per team Alois Wolloner Entry Portal
Western Springs AFC 13th Grade Girls Invitational Sat 30 Sep / Sun 1 Oct $400 per team Tracy Cunnington Download Tournament Flyer
Western Springs AFC 11th & 12th Grade Boys/Mixed Sat 23 Sep $160 per team Ange Southgate Entry Portal
Western Springs AFC 11th & 12th Grade Girls Sun 24 Sep $160 per team Ange Southgate Entry Portal